Latest Products http://www.bharatimportexport.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.bharatimportexport.in Fresh Guava http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Guava. Fresh Mango http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Fresh Coconut http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Raw coconut. Fully Husked Coconut http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.bharatimportexport.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Ground Nut. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Fresh Betel Leaves http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-betel-leaves.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Fresh Marigold Flowers http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-marigold-flowers.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kolkata(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Fresh Rose Flowers http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-rose-flowers.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Truerose. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Fresh Potato http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organically grown and hygienically processed, our fresh lady finger is available in a pack of 500 g and more. We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high-quality standards. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Cauliflower. An effective cancer fighter, our cauliflower has a white head and available in food-grade packaging of 250 g and more. Fresh Brinjal http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Fresh Cabbage http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Fresh Mushroom http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Being a Supplier of Mushroom, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Fresh Capsicum http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. If you are interested in obtaining Bell Pepper at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Fresh Taro Root http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Fresh Green Beans http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Fresh Teasel Gourd http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-teasel-gourd.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Fresh Lemon http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Fresh Lemon! We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Fresh Pointed Gourd http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Fresh Kochur Loti http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-kochur-loti.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Fresh Kochur Loti. Fresh Tomato http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. Fresh Banana Flowers http://www.bharatimportexport.in/fresh-banana-flowers.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Cashew Nuts http://www.bharatimportexport.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality Cashew Nuts, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. Raw Banana http://www.bharatimportexport.in/raw-banana.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Raw Banana. Raw Papaya http://www.bharatimportexport.in/raw-papaya.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Raw Papaya!